Slum Village – Villa Manifesto LP (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake May 31, 2010

Slum Village’s Villa Manifesto EP, available now.

With the EP (shown above) steadily getting burn on the iPod, it’s dope to see these guys are readying the release of the long-play. Looking at a July 29th release; with features from J Dilla, De La Soul, Little Brother, Colin Munroe, Dwele & Phife. Hit the jump for the tracklist.

1. Bare Witness
2. Lock It Down (prod. J Dilla)
3. Earl Flin f. J Dilla
4. Scheming f. J Dilla, De La Soul & Phife (prod. Young RJ)
5. Faster f. Colin Munroe (prod. Young RJ)
6. 2000 Beyond f. J Dilla
7. Stereo f. J Dilla
8. Don’t Fight the Feeling f. Dwele (prod. Mr. Porter)
9. Dance
10. Um Um
11. The Set Up
12. Where Do We Go From Here f. Little Brother
13. We’ll Show You

Spotted at HHDX.