Hip Hop

Cook Classics – (Pre)Charged (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka June 2, 2010

The dopehouse and the good folks at LRG are proud to present the latest project from multi-talented producer Cook Classics. (Pre)Charged is composed of 15 original instrumentals, all produced by Cook Classics and mixed by Inka One. Also featured on the project are five bonus tracks, including previously-unreleased instrumental versions of “Def 82” (ft. TiRon and Ayomari) and “On/Off Switch” (ft. Pac Div and Dom Kennedy), “What I Know” (ft. Outasight), and the extended introduction to Recharged.

Cook’s Recharged drops June 8th. Tracklist and link down bottom.

01. Intro
02. Find A Way Back
03. Sticks x Stones
04. Gangster Grillz
05. I Bet You Do
06. Made in Echo Park
07. With Your Fingertips
08. Lizards and Birds
09. Snakes and Monkeys
10. Nintendos
11. Get It
12. Hot Tub Fireball
13. Amen Marie
14. Better Off Alone
15. Get My Cool Back

Bonus Tracks:
1. On/Off Switch (Remix) (Cool Out) ft. Pac Div & Dom Kennedy
2. On/Off Switch (Original) Instrumental
3. Def 82 Instrumental
4. What I Know Instrumental
5. Recharged Intro (Full) Instrumental

DOWNLOAD: Cook Classics – (Pre)Charged | Mediafire