Hip HopVideos

Jay-Z – Dynasty Intro Live (Video)

blame it on Meka June 5, 2010


Live and direct from Germany of all places, Jay performed his intro to his The Dynasty: Roc La Familia album during the Rock Am Ring 2010 festival. If you want the entire set, hit the jump for the tracklist and link, courtesy of Amajanese.

01. Dynasty Intro
02. Run This Town
03. Diamonds Remix (Verse)
04. On To The Next One
05. D.O.A.
06. Takeover (Bleek Introduction)
07. U Don’t Know
08. 99 Problems
09. Is That Yo Bitch
10. Can I Get A…
11. Mundian To Bach Ke (Beware…)
12. I Just Wanna Love You (Give It To Me)
13. P.S.A.
14. Heart Of The City (“Sunday Bloody Sunday” Version)
15. Empire State Of Mind
16. A Dream [Verse] (over “Sing for the Moment”)
17. Dirt Off Your Shoulders
18. Hovi Baby
19. Jigga What/Jigga Who
20. Swagger Like Us x Jockin Jay-Z
21. Thank You
22. Medley (I.Z.Z.O/Big Pimpin/Hard Knock Life and more)
23. Encore

DOWNLOAD: Jay-Z – Live @ Rock Am Ring 2010