Fat Joe – The Darkside v.1 (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake June 15, 2010

Young Jeezy, Trey Songz, Lil Wayne, Clipse, Cam’ron, R. Kelly and Too $hort join Fat Joseph on his upcoming album, The Darkside v.1, dropping July 27th.

1. Intro (prod. Scram Jones)
2. Valley Of Death (prod. Cool & Dre)
3. I Am Crack (prod. Just Blaze)
4. Kilo f. Clipse & Cam’ron (prod. DJ Infamous)
5. Rappers Are In Danger (prod. DJ Infamous)
6. Slow Down (Ha Ha) f. Young Jeezy (prod. Scoop DeVille)
7. If It Ain’t About Money f. Trey Songz (prod. Cool & Dre)
8. No Problems f. Rico Love (prod. Scoop DeVille)
9. How Did We Get Here f. R. Kelly (prod. Raw Uncut)
10. Money Over Bitches f. Too $hort & TA (prod. Raw Uncut)
11. Heavenly Father f. Lil Wayne (prod. Streetrunner)
12. I’m Gone (prod. DJ Premier)

Spotted at HHDX.