Hip Hop

Rock City – Independence Day pt.2 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake June 16, 2010

The Virgin Island duo team up with DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar for the second installment of their Independence Day mixtape series.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. The Introduction
02. Music Makes The World Go Round
03. Mash Up The World
04. Wave
05. We Get Around
06. Listening To Tupac
07. Sex In The Dorms f. Bei Major
08. Do You Wanna Go
09. Mr. Nice
10. Cloud 9
11. Nuff Respect
12. Take You Home
13. Island Love f. Verse Simmons
14. All Around The City
15. Hold Yuh f. Gyptian
16. Wave (rmx) f. Busta Rhymes & Kardinal Offishall
17. Survivor Anthem | Video
18. Bad Day
19. I’ll Be There
20. Live As One f. Akon

DOWNLOAD: Rock City – Independence Day pt.2 (Mixtape) | Limelinx