Hip Hop

Ca$he – Strictly 4 My Twitters

blame it on Meka June 18, 2010

This past week I started a series specifically for my twitter followers titled “Strictly 4 My Twitters” to show appreciation to the people who held me down during the hiatus I took to work on my upcoming EP, My Life, Your Entertainment, which is due late summer. In preperation for the EP and the first single,”Corner Boys” I’ll be giving ya’ll an inside look into the recording process and day to day business and personal ish I go through via a reality web series titled “Rise of the Corner Boy” along with music videos I’m working on as well….to quote a wise man…its gonna be a hot summer! Thanks for the support ya’ll. – Ca$he

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. O Lets Do It Freestyle
2. Slow Down Freestyle
3. Precious
4. Street Affair f. Iffy
5. Can’t Judge Me

DOWNLOAD: Ca$he – Strictly 4 My Twitters