Hip HopRandom

Rick Ross – Teflon Don (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake June 25, 2010

I originally posted this earlier today, under a behind-the-scenes clip of Ricky’s upcoming B.M.F. video. I have a feeling a lot of folks ignored it because BTS videos are usually pretty lame haha. So let’s make a fresh new post to showcase the tracklist for Ross’ upcoming album. Free Mason.

1. I’m Not A Star
2. Free Mason f. Jay-Z (prod. The Inkredibles)
3. Tears Of Joy f. Cee-Lo
4. Maybach Music III f. T.I., Jadakiss & Erykah Badu (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
5. Live Fast, Die Young f. Kanye West
6. Super High f. Ne-Yo (prod. Clark Kent & The Remedy)
7. No. 1 f. Trey Songz & Diddy
8. MC Hammer f. Gucci Mane (prod. Lex Luger)
9. B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) f. Styles P (prod. Lex Luger)
10. Aston Martin Music f. Drake & Chrisette Michele (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
11. All The Money In The World f. Raphael Saadiq (prod. The Olympicks)

Yes… I’ma need tracks 2, 4 and 5 asap.