Hip HopVideos

Rick Ross x Styles P – B.M.F. BTS (Video)

blame it on Shake June 25, 2010

Official behind-the-scenes look at Ricky Rozay’s upcoming video; featuring Styles P. Off his new album, Teflon Don, which drops July 20th. Hit the jump for the apparent tracklist.

1. I’m Not A Star
2. Free Mason f. Jay-Z
3. Tears Of Joy f. Cee-Lo
4. Maybach Music III f. T.I., Jadakiss & Erykah Badu
5. Live Fast, Die Young f. Kanye West
6. Super High f. Ne-Yo
7. No. 1 f. Trey Songz & Diddy
8. MC Hammer f. Gucci Mane
9. B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) f. Styles P
10. Aston Martin Music f. Drake & Chrisette Michele
11. All The Money In The World f. Raphael Saadiq

Track 2 and 4 please.