Hip Hop

MeLo-X – Mustafa The GodKing: Rise Of The Merch (Album)

blame it on Meka June 29, 2010

Well, this came out of nowhere, and for good reason as well.

The self-proclaimed Renaissance Man is back as Mustafa the GodKing. Having written, produced, recorded, mixed, mastered, photographed, and art directed the project all himself. MeLo-X wants us to join his awakening as he surprises us with a quick strike release via OkayPlayer. With no singles, no release date, no trailers, no leaks, no tracklisting preview, no promo…The god just wanted to bless us with music.

Tracklist and link down bottom.

1- GodKing (Enter The Merch) (Produced by MeLo-X)
2- Thee Anthem (Produced by MeLo-X)
3- Kings Theme Feat. Jesse Boykins III (Produced by MeLo-X)
4- Black Apple with Love Feat. Jesse Boykins III (Produced by Shamtrax)
5- Cali4NeonLights
6- Hotel Room (Interlude) (Produced by MeLo-X)
7- Mischievous Woman Feat. Lil’ Friday (Produced by MeLo-X)
8- Rapity Rap Feat. Nikki NTU (Produced by MeLo-X)
9- Canigetonmy (Produced by MeLo-X)
10- XXL Feat. Chris Turner (Revamp Produced by MeLo-X)

DOWNLOAD: MeLo-X – Mustafa The GodKing: Rise Of The Merch (Album)