Hip Hop

Wordsmith – Jackin’ For Beats: Wordplay Edition (Mixtape)

blame it on Illy June 30, 2010

After a few (2)dope leaks, Wordsmith releases his latest mixtape. Presented by 2DopeBoyz and DJ Delz; featuring Sha Stimuli, Ruste Juxx, Soulstice, Roc Marciano, Black Knight, Balance, K. Sparks, V-Stylez and NU Revolution ENT artists Whitefolkz, Kontact & DJ Ykcor.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Master of the Ceremony Freestyle
2. Back for the First Time Freestyle
3. I Might Need Security Freestyle
4. Mr. Incredible Freestyle
5. The Villain Freestyle
6. Whiplash Freestyle f. Black Knight, Roc Marciano, Balance, Sha Stimuli & K. Sparks*
7. Revolutionary Renegades Freestyle f. Kontact, Whitefolkz & Black Knight
8. On to the Next One Freestyle
9. Pay Attention Freestyle
10. Suplex to the Beat Freestyle*
11. Mr. Witty Wit My Words Freestyle*
12. I’m Major Freestyle
13. When Keeping it Real Goes Wrong Freestyle
14. Do You Think About Me Freestyle f. Kontact
15. Brown Suga Freestyle
16. Unthinkable (rmx) f. Whitefolkz
17. Telescope Freestyle f. Soulstice
18. Farewell to Now, But More to Come Freestyle f. Black Knight, Kontact & Whitefolkz
BONUS: Beast in the Trunk (rmx) f. Kontact, Black Knight, Ruste Juxx & V-Stylez (prod. Judah)
BONUS: Not a Second to Waste (rmx) (prod. Zombietvme)
BONUS: The Great (rmx) (prod. Frankie Paige)

*Cutz by DJ Ykcor

DOWNLOAD: Wordsmith – Jackin’ For Beats