Hip HopRandom

NMC Presents: J. Cardim – The IN Crowd (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake July 6, 2010

Cover art and tracklisting for J. Cardim’s upcoming project. Presented by the NewMusicCartel; featuring Joe Budden, Sha Stimuli, The LOX, Ludacris, Termanology, Emilio Rojas, Juelz Santana and many more. An Evil Empire hosted version will be made available through the NMC on July 19th, while a tagless version will be available on iTunes. Cardim also recently sat down with Ig’nant Witted, check the interview here.

LEAKS: On It f. Paul Wall, Ariez Onasis & Rock City | Unstoppable f. Joe Budden & Emilio Rojas | G Like Me f. Termanology & Sha Stimuli | Juelz Interlude