Hip Hop

Phil Ade – The Letterman (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka July 6, 2010

Let’s continue the trend of project releases, with the drop of Phil’s latest project presented and mixed by Don Cannon. Tracklist and link down bottom.

01. The Letter
02. Unusual
03. My Story
04. One in a Million
05. Borderline
06. Rapper Eater
07. The Jacket (ft. Kyonte)
08. Like Dat (ft. Tabi Bonney)
09. Toast 2 Life (ft. Kevin Ross)
10. Paid in Full (ft. Tracie Josephine)
11. Worth Your Time
12. Pay 4 That
13. Out Your Clothes (ft. Raheem Devaughn)
14. Rollers
15. Tipsy Mood (ft. Kingpen Slim)
16. OMG (ft. Skillz)
17. Young Black Successful (ft. Stello & Raheem Devaughn)
18. Hollywood (Remix) (ft. Raekwon, Wale, Tabi Bonney, & Raheem Devaughn)
19. Yesterday
20. We Outta Here Baby

DOWNLOAD: Phil Ade – The Letterman
(Right click + Save as…)