Hip Hop

AC – Send the Scouts Out (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake July 15, 2010

After a few (2)dope leaks, the Staten Island representative hits us with his latest mixbuzztape.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Intro
02. Follow Through (prod. Stereotype)
03. Little Did We Know (prod. Hasan Insane)
04. About No One f. TekNeek (prod. Mental Instruments)
05. Flawless (prod. Astronote)
06. The Messenger (prod. Rain)
07. Not a Good Look f. Fes Taylor
08. Just Go In (prod. J Glaze)
09. Spirit of Music f. Michel Aubertin (prod. Astronote)
10.Game On (Skit)
11. White Girl f. STS & J-Hype (prod. J Glaze)
12. ACito Woods (Skit)
13. UNattainable f. J-Hype (prod. Best Kept Secret)
14. Money Never Sleeps (prod. Mike Cash)
15. Glamour Life 20X f. Realm Reality, Termanology & Baby Pun (prod. Jet Audio)
16. If Tomorrow Never Comes f. J-Hype (prod. Stereotype)
17. The Office (prod. J Glaze) [Bonus]

DOWNLOAD: AC – Send the Scouts Out (Mixtape)