Hip HopRandom

Fabolous – TiNC2: The Grieving Music EP (Artwork)

blame it on Shake July 28, 2010

A. This has to be fake. Look how ugly the shit is!
B. What is up with his left hand?
C. I thought it was an EP. Why does it say mixtape?

I have a feeling Rap-Up rushed their post w/ a fake cover and I’ll be editing this shortly. I stand corrected. Smh… this can’t be life. The designer should be shot in the head (same goes to whoever approved it). Anyways, the tracklist (with production credits) is after the jump.

1. Lights Out (I Don’t See Nobody) (prod. Lex Luger)
2. Girl You Be Killin’ ‘Em (prod. Ryan Leslie)
3. I’m Raw (prod. Amadeus & Lee Major) | Video
4. Body Ya (prod. Sonaro) | Video
5. Body Count (prod. Sonaro)
6. Tonight f Red Cafe & Lore’l (prod. Jahlil Beats) | Video
7. The Wake (prod. I.N.F.O. & NOVA)
8. Body Bag f. Cam’ron & Vado (prod. I.N.F.O. & NOVA)

PREVIOUS: Fabolous – TiNC2: The Funeral Service (Mixtape) [NoDJ]