Shake’s Sunday Soothing Session (Take 72)

blame it on Shake August 1, 2010

New/unreleased music from Ne-Yo, Next, Johnta Austin, Sterling Simms, Teairra Mari, Bruno Mars and more.

DOWNLOAD: Sean Garrett – Feel Love f. Drake [Tags]

DOWNLOAD: Johnta Austin – It’s Your Turn (prod. Stargate)

Bei Maejor – Boxers

Bruno Mars – That’s What I Want x Billionaire (Acoustic)
– Live on Miami’s Y100 radio.

Bruno Mars – Nothin’ On You (Acoustic)
– Same as above.

Bruno Mars – Just the Way You Are (Acoustic)
– Same as above.

Jessica Jarrell – Up & Running [Video]

Lumidee – End of Time f. Styles P [Video]

Marques Houson – Operator

Marsha Ambrosius – I Hope She Cheats On You [CDQ]

Ne-Yo – Hurt Me (prod. Stargate)

Ne-Yo – Laying Around (prod. Stargate)

Next – I Just Wanna Love You

Pretty Ricky – Cookie Cutter

Sterling Simms – Baby f. Zena [Video]

Sterling Simms – Scream (prod. Stereotypes)

Tariq Starr – Boyfriend (prod. Dr. Luke)

Teairra Mari – Coins f. Mavado

Shouts to ThisIsRNB and OnSMASH.

DOWNLOAD: Shake’s Sunday Soothing Session (Take 72) | Mediafire