Hip HopVideos

Game & DJ Skee – Brake Lights Mixtape (Tracklist x Trailer)

blame it on Shake August 2, 2010


Trailer for DJ Skee & Jayceon’s upcoming Brake Lights mixtape; dropping tomorrow tonight at 11:59pm. Hit the jump for the tracklist. Features include Snoop Dogg, Nas, T.I., Rick Ross, Busta Rhymes, Robin Thicke and more.

1. Brake Lights f. Busta Rhymes
2. Trading Places f. Snoop Dogg
3. Cold Blood f. Busta Rhymes & Dre
4. M.I.A.
5. Stop f. Rick Ross
6. Street Riders f. Akon & Nas
7. HaHaHaHaHa
8. Pushin’ It f. T.I. & Robin Thicke
9. That’s the Way the Game Goes f. Shawty Lo
10. Ecstasy
11. Phantom Of the Opera
12. Do It B.I.G. f. Yung Joc
13. You Are The Blood
14. Get’em f. Waka Flocka Flame
15. Cherry Koolaid
16. Heels & Dresses (X.O.)
17. Blackout
18. Stadium Music
19. Hustlin’ (Champion’s Anthem)

PREVIOUS: Game Speaks On Brake Lights Mixtape (Audio) | Game – Brake Lights (Artwork)