Hip Hop

Aleon Craft – Wonderland (rmx) f. Hollyweerd

blame it on Shake August 3, 2010

Latest leak off Aleon Craft’s Mick Boogie & Terry Urban assisted project, The Stargazing Soundtrack, dropping August 16th (tracklist after the jump). A precursor to Craft and SMKA’s upcoming collaborative effort, The Solar Hip Chronicles.

DOWNLOAD: Aleon Craft – Wonderland (rmx) f. Hollyweerd (prod. 808 Blake of SMKA) | Mediafire

1 Stargazing
2 Wonderland f. Hollyweerd
3 Yoga Flame
4 Early Moan
5 A Different World f. Nappy Roots
6 Strange
7 Sunday
8 Break Room
9 Donkey Kong
10 Back to the D.E.C f. Jarren Benton, Tom P, Playboy Tre & Grip Plyaz
11 Project Blue Beam
12 Moon Walk Her f. C# Sharp
13 Brand New Day f. Young Scolla & Mikkey Halsted
14 Time Machine
15 Outta Here f. Bobby Creekwater
16 Wayne
17 Life Through A Mic
18 Carried Away