Hip Hop

XV – V Is For Vizzy (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake August 4, 2010

XV and Evil Empire link up for a “best of” mixtape. For those that are just now catching on to the kid’s movement. I believe there are a few exclusives as well; for folks that have been on the train for awhile.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Top Of The Roof
2. Awesome
3. Gettin’ Bizzy
4. T.A.L.K.
5. Mirror’s Edge
6. Gobstopper f. Wiz Khalifa
7. Never (rmx) f. Chiddy Bang & Killer Mike
8. Come Back Down
9. Everything Is Cool
10. Best Wishes
11. 1997
12. Everybody’s Nobody
13. Fall Out The Sky
14. Final Fantasy XV
15. Lift The Game
16. Me, You (rmx) f. Freddie Gibbs & Shawn Chrystopher
17. Now Jump
18. Undeniable

DOWNLOAD: XV – V Is For Vizzy