Hip Hop

Young Jeezy – 1000 Grams (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka August 12, 2010

A few minutes early, just for the masses. Young Jeezy and the appropriately named DJ Scream drop their latest project… which I hope comes in a No-DJ format soon. Sheesh, that guy’s drops are worse than the people who did those DJ Clue?-style echoing ass shits back in the day. Tracklist and link down bottom.

01. Intro
02. Death B4 Dishonor
03. Choppa N Da Paint
04. Dope Boy Swag
05. In Da Wall
06. Powder
07. Whippin’ All Of Dat
08. Spray Somethin’
09. Yayo
10. Drug Dealin’ Muzik
11. Popular Demand
12. Porsche Music

DOWNLOAD: Young Jeezy – 1000 Grams (Mixtape) | Mediafire