Shake’s Sunday Soothing Session (Take 74)

blame it on Shake August 15, 2010

New/unreleased music from Ne-Yo, Sammie, Keri Hilson, Sean Garrett, The-Dream and more.

Bertell – Don’t You Worry (prod. B. Cox)

Dondria – No More (prod. Jermaine Dupri)

Karina Pasian – In My Hood (prod. Wyclef Jean) [Unreleased]

Keri Hilson – Last Time (prod. The Clutch)

Lyfe Jennings – If Tomorrow Never Comes [Video]

Ne-Yo – No More Tears [Demo]
– Female reference track.

Sammie – Sex Mart (prod. Collipark)

Sean Garrett – Ain’t Mine

Sean Garrett – Strip Club f. Soulja Boy

Sean Garrett – Strobelight (prod. Bangladesh)

The-Dream – Falling [NoDJ]

Vaughn Anthony – In Your Shoes f. Olivia
– John Legend’s brother.

Shouts to YK and ThisIsRNB.

DOWNLOAD: Shake’s Sunday Soothing Session (Take 74)