Hip Hop

Aleon Craft – The Stargazing Soundtrack (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka August 16, 2010

The onetime member of Da BackWudz drops his Mick Boogie and Terry Urban hosted project, featuring fellow ATLiens Hollyweerd, Playboy Tre, SMKA, Grip Plyaz and more. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1 Stargazing
2 Wonderland f. Hollyweerd
3 Yoga Flame
4 Early Moan
5 A Different World f. Nappy Roots
6 Strange
7 Sunday
8 Break Room
9 Donkey Kong
10 Back to the D.E.C f. Jarren Benton, Tom P, Playboy Tre & Grip Plyaz
11 Project Blue Beam
12 Moon Walk Her f. C# Sharp
13 Brand New Day f. Young Scolla & Mikkey Halsted
14 Time Machine
15 Outta Here f. Bobby Creekwater
16 Wayne
17 Life Through A Mic
18 Carried Away

DOWNLOAD: Aleon Craft – The Stargazing Soundtrack (Mixtape)