Hip HopRandom

Pharoahe Monch – W.A.R. (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake August 17, 2010

Thanks to my old running mate we now have the tracklist for Pharoahe Monch’s upcoming album, W.A.R. (We Are Renegades), which is scheduled to drop on October 26th.

01 Intro/Skit f. Idris Elba
02 Evolve
03 W.A.R. f. Vernon Reid
04 Clap
05 The Hitman
06 Black Hand Side f. Styles P & Phonte
07 Let My People Go
08 Shine (feat. Mela Machinko)
09 Haile Selassie Karate f. Denaun Porter
10 Assassins f. Jean Grae & Royce Da 5’9″
11I llusions
12 Mama’s Boy
13 Still Standing f. Jill Scott

Not that Monch needs any help on the mic, but I have no problem with him being joined by the likes of Jean Grae, Phonte, Styles P, Royce Da 5’9″ and Jill Scott. None at all.

PREVIOUS: Pharoahe Monch – Toca Tuesdays Freestyle (Video)