2DopeBoyz & Alias Apparel Present: Veterano’s Barbecue Blends v.2 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake August 26, 2010

Click for full image.

The Summer may be coming to an end, but that doesn’t mean we can’t keep the vibe going strong. That’s why we’re back with volume 2! Once again, linking up with Veterano (Slaughterhouse, Nino Bless, Ras Kass, Kool G Rap, Kam Moye, etc) for some some good ol’ barbecue blends. Featuring tunes from Michael Jackson, Kurtis Blow, Airplay, Funkadelic, Mustic Merlin and more.

01 Parliament – Flashlight
02 Brass Construction – Get Up To Get Down
03 Slave – Slide
04 One Way – Pop It
05 Kurtis Blow – The Breaks
06 Airplay – Drive Me Insane
07 Dynasty – Check It Out
08 Michael Jackson – Thriller
09 Slave – Snap Shot
10 O’Bryan – Lovelite
11 Funkadelic – Not Just Knee Deep
12 The Fatback Band – Gotta Get My Hand On Some
13 Raydio – Hot Stuff
14 S.O.S. Band – Take Your Time
15 Shalamar – Take That To The Bank
16 Mystic Merlin – Just Can’t Give You Up
17 Surface – When Your Ex Wants You Back
18 Anita Ward – Ring My Bell
19 Mass Production – Firecracker

DOWNLOAD: Veterano’s Barbecue Blends v.2 (Mixtape)

And just like last time, we’ll send one of y’all that downloads the mix a Weber Charcoal Grill.