Hip Hop

Pimp C – The Naked Soul of Sweet Jones

blame it on Shake August 30, 2010

Our old benefactor got the jump on the tracklist for Pimp C’s final posthumous album, The Naked Soul Of Sweet Jones, which drops October 5th. Features include Bun B, Lil Wayne, Drake, E-40, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Too $hort, Devin the Dude and more.

1. Down 4 Mine
2. Untitled Track f. Lil Wayne, Bun B & Drake
3. Fly Lady
4. Love 2 Ball
5. Since The 90’s f. Gator Mane & E-40
6. Dickies f. Bun B & Young Jeezy
7. Midnight Hoes f. Rick Ross
8. Made Fo f. Too $hort
9. Believe In Me f. Ivory P, Cory Mo, Heezi, BankRoll Jones, Bub & The UnderDogs
10. Hit The Parking Lot f. Webbie & Lil Boosie
11. Massacre
12. Get Down f. Devin The Dude
13. Go To War f. Bun B

PREVIOUS: Pimp C – What Up f. Drake & Bun B (prod. Boi-1da) | Bun B – Right Now f. Trey Songz, Pimp C & 2pac