Hip Hop

Alexander Spit – Until Next Summer (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka September 8, 2010

I keep hearing good things about this project, which dropped a few weeks ago (but better later than never, right?), so I decided to give it a shot. Not bad at all, actually. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. He Said She Said
2. Our Time
3. Hella
4. Shades On feat. J-Billion & Casey Veggies
5. Ashes
6. We On
7. Beautiful or Bust
8. Frisco What Up feat. Jay Ughh
9. Blue Champagne feat. Young Murph (produced by Lou Koo)
10. Godspeed feat. Jams F. Kennedy
11. So I’m Cool feat. Young Murph
12. Slow It Down feat. Brian DaMert of Mata Léon

DOWNLOAD: Alexander Spit – Until Next Summer (Mixtape)