Hip Hop

The Slauson Boyz – There Goes the Neighborhood v.1 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake September 9, 2010

Nipsey Hu$$le, Coby Supreme, Cuzzy Capone and Hoodsta Rob link up with DJ Booth to release their latest street album. Presented by All Money In, Cinematic Music Group, Uneek Music, DJ Whoo Kid, the LA Leakers and Jonny Shipes; featuring production from Johnny Juliano, Rob N Hood, J. Classic, 1500 and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Intro
02. D Boyz (prod. Rob N Hood)
03. Slausboyz (prod. J. Classic)
04. That Good f. Shiest Bubz (prod. Raw Smoove)
05. Tha Light
06. Stayin’ Alive f. J. Blacc (prod. 1500)
07. Countin’ Money in My Sleep f. Shiest Bubz (prod. Cozmo)
08. Diamonds f. Tiny Draws (prod. Cozmo)
09. Show U What I’m Livin’ Like f. Rimpau (prod. Mr. Lee)
10. G-Code (prod. Phonix)
11. Turn’t Up f. Tiny Draws (prod. Rob N Hood)
12. Money Power Respect
13. What You Know About Crenshaw (prod. Rob N Hood)
14. On That Kurt Cobain f. Rimpau (prod. 1500)
15. Roll Round Heaven f. Baby We Dogg
16. Money on Money (prod. Johnny Juliano)
17. B-Boy Stance (prod. Ralo]
18. Like Yo Style (prod. Co-T)
19. She Wanna Go f. Rimpau (prod. Ralo)
20. Spotlight

DOWNLOAD: The Slauson Boyz – There Goes the Neighborhood v.1