Bruno Mars – Doo-Wops & Hooligans (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake September 10, 2010

Official cover art and tracklist for Bruno Mars’ upcoming debut album, dropping October 5th.

01 Grenade
02 Just The Way You Are | Video
03 Our First Time
04 Runaway Baby
05 The Lazy Song
06 Marry you
07 Talking to the Moon
08 Liquor Store Blues f. Damian Marley
09 Count On Me
10 The Other Side f. Cee Lo Green & B.o.B | Video

Track 8 has got to be all types of dopeness.