Hip Hop

Diggy – AirBorne (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake September 10, 2010

Features include Raekwon, Bei Maejor, Wynter Gordon, Lupe Fiasco, Pharrell, GhostWridah, Chris Brown and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 AirBorne f. Wynter Gordon (Intro) (prod. Black The Beast)
02 Thinkin’ Bout U f. Bei Maejor (prod. T- Minus)
03 Big Bad World f. Colin Munroe (prod. Black The Beast)
04 As I am f. Shianne Phillips (prod. Black The Beast)
05 Put You On f. Chris Brown (prod. Black The Beast)
06 Super Hero Music f. Raekwon (prod. Boi-1da)
07 Oh Yeah f. Lupe Fiasco & Pharrell (prod. Omen & Black The Beast)
08 AirPlane (Skit)
09 No Gravity f. K2 (prod. Black The Beast)
10. You Got Me Now f. Jacob Latimore (prod. Kane Beatz)
11. The Vision f. Ghostwridah & Eric B (prod. Neako)
12. This Feelin’ (Outro) (prod. Deputy)
13. Great Expectations f. Bei Maejor (prod. Black The Beast) [Bonus]

DOWNLOAD: Diggy – AirBorne (Mixtape)