Hip HopRandom

Kokayi – Robots & Dinosaurs (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake September 10, 2010

Cover art and tracklist for QN5‘s next release. Kokayi’s Robots & Dinosaurs is set to release digitally on September 28th and physically on October 19th (a week after Kno’s Death is Silent). While he handles most of the production/vocal duties on the project, he’s also joined by Oddisee, Tonedeff and Substantial.

01 The Onceler’s Theme
02 Shpring (What You Want)
03 RoxTar
04 Believe It
05 Wynter of My Discontent
06 Nicotine
07 Only
08 Autumn Rules (prod. Oddisee)*
09 Hiya
10 Drive
11 Ninety 5 f. Substantial & Tonedeff
12 Over There
13 Chanticleer

*All songs written and produced by Kokayi.

PRE-ORDER: Kokayi – Robots & Dinosaurs