Hip Hop

Nickelus F – Season Premiere HD (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake September 14, 2010

Fresh off his Commercials project, Nick F adds some High Defintion to his Season Premiere mixtape.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Red Carpet & Velvet Rope (prod. B. Dolla)
02 Cold City (prod. Stefan Skeeter)
03 Chocolate Milk (prod. Conrizzle)
04 Crushin’ Your Toes
05 $$$ (Angles) (prod. The Goodie Boys)
06 Simma Down (prod. The Very Incredible Producers & Stefan Skeeter)
07 Everything Is Good (prod. Nino of Got Beatz Productions)
08 All Lat (prod. The Engineerz)
09 Take You With Me (prod. Omega One & Mario Brandan)
10 Daddy Ni**a (prod. Brad Ohblivion)
11 Never Comin’ Down (prod. Aviles)
12 Aggressive Content (prod. Plan Beats)
13 What Am I Supposed To Do (prod. Stefan Skeeter, Mario Brandan & Nickelus F)
14 Carpe Deim (prod. Elite)
15 Reese Witherspoon (prod. Brad Ohblivion)
16 Running (prod. Stefan Skeeter) [Bonus]

DOWNLOAD: Nickelus F – Season Premiere HD | Mediafire
Shouts to Dove!