Slaine (of La Coka Nostra) – The Worst (prod. Statik Selektah)

blame it on Shake September 14, 2010

Here goes a Statik Selektah produced record that will not be featured on Slaine’s debut solo album, A World With No Skies, dropping October 26th. Tracklist can be found after the jump.

DOWNLOAD: Slaine – The Worst (prod. Statik Selektah) | Mediafire

01 A World With No Skies
02 Voices of Apocalypse
03 99 Bottles
04 When I Shoot You
05 Black Horses
06 Night After Night (prod. Statik Selektah)
07 Crillionaires f. Q Unique & Ill Bill)
08 The American Way (prod. Statik Selektah)
09 Landscapes f. Vinnie Paz & Reef the Lost Cauze
10 Mistaken Identity (prod. Statik Selektah)
11 Broken f. V-Nuxx & Cyrus Deshield
12 Till the Day That We Die
13 Crazy f B-Real & Jaysaun
14 I Aint Done
15 Insomnia
16 Body of Christ
17 Ghosts
18 The Last Song f Everlast

PREVIOUS: Slaine, Ill Bill & Q-Unique – Science Of the Trife