Hip Hop

Chris Faust – Good Days, Good Nights f. Capri & Carras Paton (prod. Ibe)

blame it on Meka September 15, 2010

A few days before the (2)Dope BBQ I asked Chris when the album was dropping, and he said something about “by the end of August.” I politely responded with a Cam True Mag Face since I knew that’s not the final version answer. Regardless, here’s the latest leak from the album, which will probably see the light of day before my birthday next year. Check out its tracklist down bottom.

DOWNLOAD: Chris Faust – Good Days, Good Nights | Mediafire

1) Genesis
2) Me Vs. The Machines featuring Ibe
3) As You Like It
4) Maybe Now Begins featuring Sunny Jones
5) So Long featuring Mike Maven
6) The Choosing featuring Sunny Jones
7) Water Colors
8) Looking Back featuring Outasight
9) Wait Till I… Drop featuring Kris Kasanova
10) Extraordinary featuring Sunny Jones
11) As Is featuring Mike Maven & Fresh Daily
12) Good Days Good Nights featuring Capri & Carras Paton (horns)
13) Red Kryptonite featuring Cocoa Sarai
14) White Clouds featuring Cocoa Sarai
15) Gray Clouds
16) Black Clouds featuring Cocoa Sarai
17) Revelations