Hip Hop

C Plus x DJ Flow – All On Me (Mixtape)

blame it on Miss_Peas September 16, 2010

Sacramento rapper, C Plus just dropped his All On Me mixtape with DJ Flow. Tracklist and link down bottom.

C Plus – Black and Purple Freestyle

The last time these two got together was through the 08 release from C Plus’ group State Cap. From then until now both C Plus & DJ FLOW have been in and out of the studio. After two years of rocking shows opening for acts including Wiz Khalifa, Tanya Morgan, Wale while also making appearances on different projects w/ BANNON (Me & Marvin, Smallest Giant EP, The Check Point) DLRN (No More Heroes, The Bridge) to name a few, these nor cal neighborhood watch representatives finally get a chance to come together under the newly found “Live @ The Dojo” Label to present the “All On Me” Mixtape.

01 Intro (The First Step)
02 Waitin’ on You
03 There You Go
04 Plus Can’t Rap
05 Smoke Break
06 Goin Off f. Chuuwee
07 25th Hour
08 G List f. A.V (prod. Bannon)
09 Ice Cream (prod. Jon Reyes)
10 The Night f. JoEL & Ant Chedda
11 Stay Up
12 Flow Get the Scratch
13 In the House (Shout Out)
14 Outro (prod. Spark Makes)

DOWNLOAD: C Plus x DJ Flow – All On Me