Hip HopRandom

Lil Wayne – I Am Not a Human Being (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake September 16, 2010

Cover and tracklist for Lil Wayne’s upcoming EP. Which is scheduled to drop on September 27th.

1. Gonorrhea f. Drake
2. Hold Up f. T-Streets
3. With You f. Drake
4. I Am Not a Human Being
5. I’m Single f. Drake
6. What’s Wrong With Them f. Nicki Minaj
7. Right Above It f. Drake
8. Popular f. Lil Twist
9. That Ain’t Me f. Jay Sean
10. Bill Gates
11. YM Banger f. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Tyga
12. YM Salute f. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj

Shit, they might as well call this a Lil Wayne/Drake project. *shrugs… spotted at Rap-Up.