Hip Hop

Rain – American Dreamin’ pt.3 (Mixtape) [NoDJ]

blame it on Meka September 22, 2010

Let’s keep the DJ-free mixtapes dropping, with the latest from the North Carolina emcee, with two new bonus tracks added on to boot. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. AD3 Intro (Prod. by Lex & Los aka The Rush)
2. Time Flies (Prod. by Rain)
3. Tears Of A Man (Prod. by Nide)
4. Everything I Love (Prod. by Rik Marvel)
5. Get Loud
6. Once Again
7. Another Episode (Prod. by Seige Monstracity)
8. Everyday
9. May Not Be (Prod. by Lex & Los aka The Rush)
10. Watching The Streets (Prod. by Lex & Los aka The Rush)
11. Precious (Prod. by Rain)
12. Home Sweet Home (Prod. by P. King)
13. Gangsta Shit (Prod. by Ski Beats)
14. Some Things Change Feat. Tyler Woods (Prod. by Nashiem Myrick)
15. Bonus – ESPN (Prod. by Black & Kidd Wonder)
16. Bonus – Wasn’t Made For These Times (Prod. by Lex & Los aka The Rush)

DOWNLOAD: Rain – American Dreamin’ pt.3 [NoDJ]