Hip Hop

Copywrite – The Next Episode #2 (prod. Stu Bangas)

blame it on Illy September 27, 2010

Second installment of Copy’s new freestyle series with HipHopDX. In support of his upcoming Sophomore album, The Life and Times of Peter Nelson, which is scheduled to drop on November 2nd. Featuring production form RJD2, Khrysis, !llmind, DJ Rhettmatic and Marco Polo. And guest appearances from Crooked I, Dilated Peoples, Heltah Skeltah (Sean Price x Rock), Ruste Juxx, MF Grimm and more. Tracklist can be found at the end of the post.

DOWNLOAD: Copywrite – The Next Episode #2 (prod. Stu Bangas) | Mediafire

01 It pt.1-3 (prod. Surock)
02 Smile (prod. Joe Benny)
03 WYWH (prod. Twiz the Beat Pro)
04 Yoga Stretch (prod. Twiz the Beat Pro)
05 Trooper f. Sean Price (prod. !llmind)
06 Best In Show f. Tage Future & Planet Asia (prod. Khrysis)
07 Forever And a Day (prod. RJD2)
08 Bored (prod. DJ Rhettmatic)
09 Serotonin (prod. Josh Gabriel)
10 Encee-17 f. Dilated Peoples & Jet Jaguar (prod. Twiz the Beat Pro)
11 Rob the Club f. Camu Tao (prod. Camu Tao)
12 No Witness f. Ruste Juxx (prod. Marco Polo)
13 Made f. Rock (of Heltah Skeltah) (prod. Jay Notes)
14 Confessional (prod. Rob Stern)
15 Mega Mega f. MHz (Camu Tao x Tage Future x Jakki x RJD2) (prod. Surock)
16 Shotgun (prod. Dank Charnley)
17 Don’t Kill Me (prod. The Intalec)
18 Inhale/Exhale f. MF Grimm (prod. Twiz the Beat Pro)
19 Alive f. Motion Man (prod. Kount Fif)
20 Crooked Cop f. Crooked I (prod. Twiz the Beat Pro)
21 Mother May I (prod. !llmind)
22 Tic Toc (prod. RJD2)

PREVIOUS: Planet Asia – Up All Night f. Copywrite