Hip Hop

Young Jeezy – Last Laugh (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka September 28, 2010

This is actually set to drop sometime later tonight, rather unexpectdly if I may say so. Check the tracklist down bottom. God[dess] bless the inventor of the caps lock button…

01. Last Laugh
02. Game Over
03. Handle My Bizness
04. Rap Game
05. Amen
06. Do It All Again f. Slick Pulla & Yo Gotti
07. Trippin’ f. Slick Pulla
08. All White f. Yo Gotti
09. Jizzle
10. Pressure’s On
11. Don’t Stop f. Shawty Redd
12. Strip Club f. Shawty Redd