KnocTurn’al – Knoc’s Ville (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake October 5, 2010

Official artwork and tracklist for KnocTurn’al’s upcoming album, Knoc’s Ville, dropping November 9th via Treacherous Records/Hoopla Media Group.

01 Knoc’s Ville f. One-2
02 Where Have You Been
03 Amen
04 Mind Yourself
05 Huntin’
06 Half Way Loved You f. Knawledg (of MathMadix)
07 Theme Music
08 Gangsta Lean
09 Sorry I Left You
10 I’ve Been Here for Years f. Crooked I & James Elizabeth
11 Drop That Lame f. Jaguar
12 Can We Do Our Thing
14 Let Go
15 Give Me the Night (College Fraternity Karaoke Mix)
16 Sorry I Left you (rmx) f. Jayo Felony, Yukmouth & Sly Boogy
17 I’m Back f. One-2

Dope seeing the homie One-2 with two features.