Hip Hop

Exile x FLüD Watches – Radio (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka October 6, 2010

With Exile’s new album, AM/FM, in stores now, Dirty Science and FLüD Watches teamed up to bring you an exclusive Exile “Radio” Boombox Watch (which you can see at the bottom of this post) alongside an exclusive mixtape by Exile himself, featuring tracks from both albums. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Frequency (Knxwledge Remix) f. Evidence w/
2. Population Control (Samiyam & Dibiase Remix)
3. Were All In Power f. Evidence, Krondon & Blame One
4. Watch Out False Prophet f. Dagsavage
5. Machine (Davinci Remix)
6. It’s Coming Down f. Alchemist (Knxwledge & Shafiq Husayn Remix)
7. So We Can Move (P.U.D.G.E. Remix) f. Co$$ & Aloe Blacc
8. Sound is God f. ADAD
9. Your Summer Song (Take Remix)
10. Mega Mix (Mike Gao Remix) f. Fashawn & ADAD
11. In Tune Static (Assembly Line Remix)
12. San Pedro Cactus
13. Love Line (6Fingers Remix) f. Blu
14. Stay Tuned (here) f. Muhsinah & ADAD
15. In Love (Milo 1, DJ Day, Clutchy Hopkins Remix)

DOWNLOAD: Exile x FLüD Watches – Radio (Mixtape)