N.E.R.D – Hypnotize U (prod. Daft Punk)

blame it on Shake October 6, 2010

One of the two new singles N.E.R.D has recently been performing. Off their upcoming album, Nothing, scheduled to drop November 2nd. Tentative tracklist can be found after the jump.

DOWNLOAD: N.E.R.D – Hypnotize U (prod. Daft Punk) | Mediafire

01 Party People f. T.I.
02 Hypnotize U
03 Help Me
04 Victory
05 Perfect Defect
06 I’ve Seen the Light/Inside Of Clouds (Hidden)
07 God Bless Us All
08 Life As A Fish
09 Nothing On You
10 Hot-N-Fun (Yeasayer Remix) f. Nelly Furtado

11 It’s In the Air (Bonus Deluxe Edition)
12 Sacred Temple (Bonus Deluxe Edition)
13 I Wanna Jam (Bonus Deluxe Edition)
14 The Man (Bonus Deluxe Edition)

PREVIOUS: N.E.R.D On Classic Style & Fresh Music (Video)