Hip HopRandom

Big L – Return Of The Devil’s Son (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka October 13, 2010

Some of these tracks I need back in my life, so it’s dope to see that they’re all in one nice collection. L’s second posthumous album since 2000’s The Big Picture is set to drop November 23rd.

Return of the Devil’s Son has 21 unreleased songs, including “Right To The Top” featuring Royal Flush and Kool G Rap. “This album will show where he should have been and where he was about to go. It’s going on 12-years since he’s been gone. He would have been that one; this project will show where he should have been at,” said [Big L’s older brother] Donald Phinazee.

Tracklist down bottom.

01. Return Of The Devils Son (prod. Showbiz)
02. Devil’s Son (prod. Showbiz)
03. Zone Of Danger (prod. J-Love)
04. Sandman 118
05. School Days
06. Principle Of The New School (prod. Showbiz)
07. Unexpected Flava (prod. Lord Finesse)
08. Tony’s Touch
09. Right To The Top f. Royal Flush & Kool G Rap (prod. Domingo)
10. Once Again (prod. J-Love)
11. Harlem World Universal
12. I Won’t
13. Hard To Kill
14. Power Moves
15. If You Not Aware
16. I Should Have Used A Rubber
17. Doo Wop #5
18. Yes You Can
19. Audition
20. MC’s What’s Going On (prod. Showbiz)
21. Slaying The Mic

PREVIOUS: (2)Deep: The Don’t Curse Edition