Hip Hop

DJ Skee Presents: Vi – The Takeoff (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake October 13, 2010

DJ Skee slaps his stamp of approval on Chicago’s Vi. At first I was thrown off by the iffy cover (shown below) and the horrible track titles. But after giving the video above I saw his reasoning.

Artwork + Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Touchdown
02 U R
03 Don’t Do It
04 Beat That Pussy Up
05 Paper
06 TV
07 Passport Lady
08 Say Yeah
09 Supposed 2 Be
10 Ego

DOWNLOAD: DJ Skee Presents: Vi – The Takeoff