Hip Hop

Crooked I – HHW Reloaded (1-10)

blame it on Shake October 15, 2010

As most of y’all should know by now… Crook has restarted his Hip Hop Weekly series. And now that we’re ten weeks deep, I figured I’d post a wrap up (w/ some artwork) in case y’all missed something. Hit the jump.

01 Mass Appeal
02 Bang Yo City
03 Light Up
04 If It Ain’t About Money
05 Talkin’ to Myself
06 Medicine
07 Blood On the Wall
08 Never Been
09 Paradise
10 Boardwalk Empire / Hello

DOWNLOAD: Crooked I – HHW Reloaded (1-10)