Hip Hop

Dice Raw – Crown On the Ground (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake October 15, 2010

The title track dropped yesterday, now here goes the full thing. Featuring a mix of older records (some of which Dice re-laid the vocals for), demos and other such tracks spanning over the past decade.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. What About Dice
2. Dice Ahmir (Demo)
3. Get Busy Jr (Demo)
4.The Recipe
5. Crown on The Ground (rmx)
6. No Doubt About It #PhillyShit
7.Dig Deeper
8.The Day Demo
9. My Way
10. Life Fame Death
11. Radio Daze (Demo)
12. All Alone f. Lanesha Randolf
13 Outa Control f. Nouveau Riche
14 Unstoppable

DOWNLOAD: Dice Raw – Crown On the Ground (Mixtape)