Hip HopRandom

Jay-Z – The Hits Collection v.1 (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake October 15, 2010

A few days ago the artwork and packaging were revealed, now it’s time for the tracklist. Looking over it, I’m quite sure folks are gonna be upset. But what can you really expect from a greatest hits type collection?

01 Public Service Announcement (Interlude)
02 Run This Town f. Rihanna & Kanye West
03 ‘03 Bonnie & Clyde f. Beyoncé
04 Encore
05 I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me)
06 Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
07 D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)
08 99 Problems
09 Empire State Of Mind f. Alicia Keys
10. Dirt Off Your Shoulder
11. Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
12. Show Me What You Got
13. Roc Boys (And The Winner Is)…
14. Big Pimpin’

01 Young Gifted and Black
02 Pump It Up (Freestyle)
03 My President Is Black (rmx)
04 Go Hard (rmx) f. Kanye West & T-Pain
05 Most Kingz (prod. Green Lantern)

PREVIOUS: Big L & Jay-Z – Stretch & Bobbito Freestyle [Full]