Hip Hop

Jeff Chery – The Transition (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka October 19, 2010

The BK representative drops his latest outing. Tracklist and link down bottom.

01. Nu JC [prod. The RZA]
02. Someday [prod. Katapullt]
03. Candy Girl [prod. Gamble]
04. Pass the Dutchy [prod. Chase N. Cashe]
05. Drop the World [prod. Hit-Boy & Chase]
06. Gotta Make It (ft. L. Jaye) [prod. Kalaj Dame]
07. Pedigree [prod. Good Will]
08. They Get Around [prod. Sam Sneed]
09. Say You Will [prod. Kanye West]
10. Come From [prod. Scott Armstrong]
11. One Night Stand [prod. Hoodfamous]
12. I Bet He’s Nice (ft. K. Sparks) [prod. D. Roof]
13. Steady Mobbin [prod. Kane Beatz]
14. The Pair [prod. P Haze]
15. Doubt Me (ft. CurT@!n$) [prod. Kalaj Dame]
16. Airplanes [prod. Alex Da Kid]
17. Who Is That (ft. Lil Chuckee) [prod. JHot]
18. Bonus Track**

DOWNLOAD: Jeff Chery – The Transition (Mixtape)