2DopeBoyz & Okayplayer Presents Add-2 – Tale Of Two’s City v.4: Better Days (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka October 23, 2010

After a slight delay, the Windy City MC drops his latest effort brought to you by OKP and the dopehouse. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Waiting So Long (produced by IIL Meel)
2. The Menace’s Theme pt.2 (produced by Antman Wonder)
3. A Love Letter To All My Ex’s feat DonWill & VonPea of Tanya Morgan (produced by the Getards)
4. Dream Girl (produced by Slot-A)
5. Spare None (produced by D-Man)
6.) As The World Burns feat. Satan (produced by Marcus Banks)
7) Ghetto Rain (produced by IIL Meel)
8) Dream Catcher feat Nida Nasheeda (produced by Ken B)
9) The Feeling Is Gone (produced by Ken B)
10) Cassette Tapes (produced by Mydus)
11) Drift Away Interlude
12) Slow It Down (produced by High Caliba)
13) Unhappy Hour (produced by IIL Meel)
14) Black Out (produced by D-Man)
15) Off Our Cloud (produced by IIL Meel)
16) Brown Skin Girl feat Andy Allo (produced by Ken B)
17) To Be Young interlude
18) D.G.K (produced by Slot-A)
19) When The Spotlight Fades (produced by Thoughts For Food)
20) Me & My Rhymes (produced by DviousMindz)

*Bonus The Crown (produced by Ken B)