Hip Hop

Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (Tracklist)

blame it on Miss_Peas October 23, 2010

The official tracklisting for Kanye West’s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, courtesy of Itunes. November 22nd.

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous f. Raekwon & Kid Cudi
4. All Of the Lights
5. Monster f. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver
6. So Appalled f. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce & Swizz Beatz
7. Devil In a New Dress
8. Runaway f. Pusha T
9. Hell Of a Life
10. Blame Game f. John Legend & Pusha T
11. Lost In the World
12. See Me Now [Bonus]

SHAKE EDIT: Soo… we already heard half the album? That’s disappointing.

PREVIOUS: Kanye West On His Favorite Verse (Video)