Hip Hop

The Winner’s Circle – 368 FTW v.1 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake October 27, 2010

368 FTW v.1, which takes its name (as does the label), from the three digits used to spell “DMV” on a telephone keypad, features 22 brand new tracks from Raheem DeVaughn, Phil Ade, Dee Boy, Da Phuture and Stello.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Lamont King Intro
02 368 Killin’ ‘Em f. Raheem DeVaughn, Phil Ade, Dee Boy & Da Phuture
03 Til the Lights Come On f. DJ Money, Phil Adé, Raheem DeVaughn, Dee Boy & Stello
04 Science vs. Prophecy f. Stello
05 Miss Me f. Da Phuture & Dee Boy
06 Bring it Back f. Dee Boy
07 (We) Got Caught (Skit)
08 From the Cops f. Phil Ade, Da Phuture & Dee Boy
09 Loud f. Da Phuture
10 Put U On f. Raheem DeVaughn, Da Phuture, Dee Boy, Phil Ade & Stello
11 Power f. Phil Ade
12 368 Swag f. Dee Boy, Da Phuture & Phil Ade
13 88 f. Stello
14 Fancy f. Phil Ade
15 Light Up f. Raheem DeVaughn
16 BMF f. Dee Boy
17 Stupid Dope Move f. Da Phuture
18 Flamatory the Tropical Pimp (Skit)
19 My Team On f. Raheem DeVaughn, Dee Boy, Stello & Da Phuture
20 Single f. Raheem DeVaughn
21 What It Look Like f. Dee Boy
22 What Dreams Are Made of (The Winner’s Circle)

DOWNLOAD: The Winner’s Circle – 368FTW v.1