Hip Hop

Glasses Malone – Drive-By Muzik (FreEP)

blame it on Shake October 28, 2010

After 6 weeks of leakage, G Malone hits us with his latest extended-play.

1 What’s Up Now (Intro)
2 Still In the City
3 Respect Mah Gangsta
4 Son
5 And the Shit Goes
6 Don’t Follow Me (Skit)
7 Emergency Room
8 Never Let You Down f. The Jacka & AJ
9 Peppermint Stripes f. DB the General
10 All I Know f. Ty$ & Lo-Diggs
11 Respect Mah Gangsta (YMCMB Remix) f. Gudda Gudda & Brisco

DOWNLOAD: Glasses Malone – Drive-By Muzik EP